User Reviews and Posts at Magicpin

Abhilash Aka Kuttu profile pic
183 Likes, 821 Posts
Jan 09 2019, 3:53 PM
Of course biryani Bagundi.... ordered Hyderabadi Chicken Biryani...at just Rs.299.... Large in Quantity.... Ambience was good.... located at outer circle of CP.... Courteous Staff.... #magicweekendscontest #magicpin
Abhilash Aka Kuttu at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

14 2
Varun profile pic
Varun , I am a foodie (vegetarian), guitar beginner, Chartered Accountant by profession and love to meet new people and create good bonds!
1528 Likes, 237 Posts
Jan 09 2019, 4:09 PM
Pao या Bao! Inside or outside! #uniquefood #warmserving #happytime Farzi Cafe always rocks! I love this outlet chain and visited gurgaon and Connaught place outlets so far! In food presentation and unique taste they are #1 . My first preference and recommendation. In this picture, I ordered Vada pao with a Bao option in which braed or Pao is inside the Vada! Great taste and awesome presentation!
Varun at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

8 0
Munazzar Budye profile pic
2013 Likes, 1692 Posts
Jan 09 2019, 6:31 PM
Service
Munazzar Budye at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

4 0
Munazzar Budye profile pic
2013 Likes, 1692 Posts
Jan 10 2019, 3:21 AM
Cool ambience
Munazzar Budye at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

5 0
Alok Singh Rajput profile pic
2845 Likes, 303 Posts
Jan 10 2019, 5:51 PM
#magicweekendscontest I spent my weekend in#thebeercafe which was really awesome because they had served me a #chikentikkamasala #lachaaparantha which was great in taste and because i love non-veg,I also tried their chicken biryani and it was also too delicious.Thier stafff was great to make conversation and served food, #proudgoldmagician
Alok Singh Rajput at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

13 0
Neha Sharma profile pic
Neha Sharma , Addicted to Coffee💝 Stay Happy, Stay Beautiful 💖🍀👍Keep spreading the Magic💜
54472 Likes, 948 Posts
Jan 10 2019, 2:29 PM
#MagicweekendsContest So this one is love❤️😍 Donuts and coffee combo? A person having a sweet tooth like me loves these things pretty much! #cappuchino #donuts #love #2019
Neha Sharma at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

17 0
Preetam Kushwaha profile pic
1826 Likes, 185 Posts
Jan 09 2019, 3:20 PM
#magicweekendscontest #beercafe The Beer Cafe, Cyber Hub is a very adorable and deliciously flavored place, I loved it most, their interior, seating, decorations, my personal best the smoke cafe is one of the uniqueness which you saw here. The beer cafe has now become a very popular and exciting place to go with family,friend's or on date , a perfect combination of low light and uniqueness which makes it more antique. #happywallets #happyhours
Preetam Kushwaha at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

9 0
Aditya Gupta profile pic
260 Likes, 314 Posts
Jan 10 2019, 5:54 PM
@ #magicweekendscontest 😎
Aditya Gupta at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

7 0
Rahul Nambardar profile pic
139 Likes, 42 Posts
Jan 09 2019, 4:00 PM
Nice place
Rahul Nambardar at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

7 0
Kapil Gandhi profile pic
117 Likes, 267 Posts
Jan 10 2019, 6:19 PM
Kapil Gandhi at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

6 0

Searches leading to this page

Magicpin, magicpin Magicpin, magicpin Customer Reviews Magicpin, magicpin Rating And Reviews Magicpin, magicpin Customer Photos Magicpin, magicpin, Gurgaon
Get 24% Cashback, upto ₹50