User Reviews and Posts at Magicpin

Top Reviews

Alok Singh Rajput at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Alok Singh Rajput

I spent my weekend in which was really awesome because they had served me a which was great in taste and because i love non-veg,I also tried their chicken biryani and it was also too delicious.Thier stafff was great to make conversation and served food,
Neha Sharma at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Neha Sharma

So this one is loveโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ Donuts and coffee combo? A person having a sweet tooth like me loves these things pretty much!
Omesh Verma at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Omesh Verma

It's never too late๐Ÿ˜Ž Its just a ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰Celebrating without any heavy crowd at ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡
Gnaneshwar at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Gnaneshwar

Sounds and spirits๐ŸŽˆ Awestruck ambience with a foot tapping sounds all the way.. food is good to taste.. loved it..!
Georgian Preetam Kumar at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Georgian Preetam Kumar

n a lot more ....this place is amazing and adorable for any food lover ..
Varun at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Varun

Pao เคฏเคพ Bao! Inside or outside! Farzi Cafe always rocks! I love this outlet chain and visited gurgaon and Connaught place outlets so far! In food presentation and unique taste they are . My first preference and recommendation. In this picture, I ordered Vada pao with a Bao option in which braed or Pao is inside the Vada! Great taste and awesome presentation!
Preetam Kushwaha at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Preetam Kushwaha

is a very adorable and deliciously flavored place, I loved it most, their interior, seating, decorations, my personal best the smoke cafe is one of the uniqueness which you saw here. The beer cafe has now become a very popular and exciting place to go with family,friend's or on date , a perfect combination of low light and uniqueness which makes it more antique.
Rohit Sharma profile pic
Rohit Sharma , I am so poor, i can't even pay attention ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜
1297 Likes, 158 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 8:56 AM
What is your Caption for this amazing Photo ?
Rohit Sharma at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

8 1
Asim Pathan profile pic
Asim Pathan , Gold Magician's hat on. People call me a die-hard foodie. Well, I don't blame them.
25096 Likes, 1566 Posts
Jan 17 2019, 4:32 AM
The ultimate #10YearChallenge . From 'Less Cash' to 'Cash Less' .
Asim Pathan at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

150 11
Rohit Sharma profile pic
Rohit Sharma , I am so poor, i can't even pay attention ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜
1297 Likes, 158 Posts
Jan 13 2019, 10:56 AM
Rohit Sharma at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

55 1
Himani profile pic
3316 Likes, 144 Posts
Jan 22 2019, 11:01 AM
#10yearchallenge the new year new me and new all . Feeling such a great exposure and really thought that years and years gone and changed but the look is also changed and promote to be the new me.extremly unbelievable that the positive change in me.๐Ÿ˜‰this challenge helps me to compare between my past look and attitude with present of me.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ crazy frazy Himani ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
Himani at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

53 3
Vivek Goyal profile pic
Vivek Goyal , I love all that I am, just as I am. I am too big, I am too small, to be processed or seen by the naked eye.One hand I extend into myself, the other toward others.I may not be perfact but parts of me are pretty awesome.I celebrate myself, and sing myself.
3569 Likes, 606 Posts
Jan 24 2019, 4:25 PM
#10YearChallenge
Vivek Goyal at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

35 0
Tarun Kumar profile pic
600 Likes, 46 Posts
Jan 13 2019, 1:35 PM
#NewYearNewMe ๐ŸŒŸ Itโ€™s start of a new year and itโ€™s time to make a #difference... with new habits, like wise ... I have decided to do #Cycling ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚....which not only gives me #happiness but also this is my childhood favourite sport ....... #Cycling is mainly an aerobic activity, through which our heart, blood vessels and lungs all get a workout. We can breathe deeper, perspire and experience increased body temperature, which helps us in improving our overall fitness level.๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ˜Œ So from now onwards I will cycle for 5kms #daily . #stayhealthy #stayfit #sports #cycling #cyclinglove #resolution #newyear2019 #magician #bronzemagician #okbye
Tarun Kumar at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

27 0
Swati Jha profile pic
1424 Likes, 94 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 6:10 PM
#friendsmarriage #fashion #ethnicity #traditionalwear #traditional_outfit #indianwear #indianweddinh I believe #lehenga is the most beautiful style of feminine dress๐Ÿ‘ฐ I bought this beautiful #lehengasaree from #fabindia๐Ÿ˜ฌ and trust me this design looks amazing with the right balance of being #modern as well as #traditional which is great as lehengas and sarees are woen traditonally for #festiveoccasions as well as #partyoccassions. I wore this this ethinic lehenga on my best friend's marriage๐Ÿ’ and i was very happy with my dress selection๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ No matter how many clothes we own or how valuable they are,for an Indian woman a ethnic wear is the most #treasured possession๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ“ฟ So i chosed to wear this ethnic wear on my friend's special day๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ#ethnicwear #styleinethnic #indianfashion #designerlejenga #styleinlehenga #lehengafashion
Swati Jha at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

0 0
Sudhir jain profile pic
Sudhir jain , Coffee lover.....n GOLD MAGICIAN.... write me at sudhirjain01@gmail.com...watsapp me @ 9891126124
142512 Likes, 3700 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 8:39 AM
#questwinner #bestmoments #celebritystatus
Sudhir jain at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

42 25
Rohit Sharma profile pic
Rohit Sharma , I am so poor, i can't even pay attention ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜
1297 Likes, 158 Posts
Feb 20 2019, 5:17 PM
#hitthedancefloor #magicpinlove
Rohit Sharma at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

29 0

Searches leading to this page

Magicpin, magicpin Magicpin, magicpin Customer Reviews Magicpin, magicpin Rating And Reviews Magicpin, magicpin Customer Photos Magicpin, magicpin, Gurgaon
Get 24% Cashback, upto โ‚น50