User Reviews and Posts at Magicpin

Top Reviews

Alok Singh Rajput at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Alok Singh Rajput

I spent my weekend in which was really awesome because they had served me a which was great in taste and because i love non-veg,I also tried their chicken biryani and it was also too delicious.Thier stafff was great to make conversation and served food,
Neha Sharma at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Neha Sharma

So this one is love❤️😍 Donuts and coffee combo? A person having a sweet tooth like me loves these things pretty much!
Omesh Verma at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Omesh Verma

It's never too late😎 Its just a 🎆🎇🎊🎉Celebrating without any heavy crowd at 🎊🎉🎆🎇
Gnaneshwar at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Gnaneshwar

Sounds and spirits🎈 Awestruck ambience with a foot tapping sounds all the way.. food is good to taste.. loved it..!
Georgian Preetam Kumar at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Georgian Preetam Kumar

n a lot more ....this place is amazing and adorable for any food lover ..
Varun at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Varun

Pao या Bao! Inside or outside! Farzi Cafe always rocks! I love this outlet chain and visited gurgaon and Connaught place outlets so far! In food presentation and unique taste they are . My first preference and recommendation. In this picture, I ordered Vada pao with a Bao option in which braed or Pao is inside the Vada! Great taste and awesome presentation!
Preetam Kushwaha at Magicpin, Magicpin, Gurgaon

Preetam Kushwaha

is a very adorable and deliciously flavored place, I loved it most, their interior, seating, decorations, my personal best the smoke cafe is one of the uniqueness which you saw here. The beer cafe has now become a very popular and exciting place to go with family,friend's or on date , a perfect combination of low light and uniqueness which makes it more antique.
Akshay Bhagat profile pic
Akshay Bhagat , king of hearts
817 Likes, 655 Posts
Feb 22 2019, 7:44 PM
#fashion #weddingseason #suitup #happywallets #happyhours
Akshay Bhagat at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

1 0
Akshay Bhagat profile pic
Akshay Bhagat , king of hearts
817 Likes, 655 Posts
Feb 22 2019, 7:41 PM
#fashion #fastfoodjunkie #blogger #surajkund #happywallets #happyhours
Akshay Bhagat at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

1 0
Akshay Bhagat profile pic
Akshay Bhagat , king of hearts
817 Likes, 655 Posts
Feb 22 2019, 7:39 PM
#mymagicalbae #magiciansbest #mymagicpin #goldmagicianswag #fashion #magician
Akshay Bhagat at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

7 0
Akshay Bhagat profile pic
Akshay Bhagat , king of hearts
817 Likes, 655 Posts
Feb 22 2019, 7:32 PM
#mymagicalbae #magiciansbest #mymagicpin
Akshay Bhagat at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

9 0
Sudhir jain profile pic
Sudhir jain , Coffee lover.....n GOLD MAGICIAN.... write me at sudhirjain01@gmail.com...watsapp me @ 9891126124
142635 Likes, 3708 Posts
Feb 22 2019, 6:19 AM
#shadiswag
Sudhir jain at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

29 0
Pratibha Gupta profile pic
525 Likes, 120 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 7:28 PM
#shaadiswag my Valentine on friend's wedding.. #red #saari
Pratibha Gupta at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

13 0
Swati Jha profile pic
1494 Likes, 96 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 6:10 PM
#friendsmarriage #fashion #ethnicity #traditionalwear #traditional_outfit #indianwear #indianweddinh I believe #lehenga is the most beautiful style of feminine dress👰 I bought this beautiful #lehengasaree from #fabindia😬 and trust me this design looks amazing with the right balance of being #modern as well as #traditional which is great as lehengas and sarees are woen traditonally for #festiveoccasions as well as #partyoccassions. I wore this this ethinic lehenga on my best friend's marriage💍 and i was very happy with my dress selection😍😍 No matter how many clothes we own or how valuable they are,for an Indian woman a ethnic wear is the most #treasured possession💎📿 So i chosed to wear this ethnic wear on my friend's special day💞💃💃#ethnicwear #styleinethnic #indianfashion #designerlejenga #styleinlehenga #lehengafashion
Swati Jha at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

8 0
Sudhir jain profile pic
Sudhir jain , Coffee lover.....n GOLD MAGICIAN.... write me at sudhirjain01@gmail.com...watsapp me @ 9891126124
142635 Likes, 3708 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 8:39 AM
#questwinner #bestmoments #celebritystatus
Sudhir jain at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

73 41
Rohit Sharma profile pic
Rohit Sharma , I am so poor, i can't even pay attention 😜😝
1354 Likes, 159 Posts
Feb 21 2019, 8:56 AM
What is your Caption for this amazing Photo ?
Rohit Sharma at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

15 1
Rohit Sharma profile pic
Rohit Sharma , I am so poor, i can't even pay attention 😜😝
1354 Likes, 159 Posts
Feb 20 2019, 5:17 PM
#hitthedancefloor #magicpinlove
Rohit Sharma at magicpin, magicpin,  photos

47 0

Searches leading to this page

Magicpin, magicpin Magicpin, magicpin Customer Reviews Magicpin, magicpin Rating And Reviews Magicpin, magicpin Customer Photos Magicpin, magicpin, Gurgaon
Get 24% Cashback, upto ₹50