next arrowprev arrow

Beauty Channel

Sector 57, Gurgaon

Salon
star icon

4.6

253 visits
A chain of unisex spa and salons spread across NCR, they offer top-class services in a comforting atmosphere that allows for a perfect relaxing session. Their range of services are catered while keeping in mind the overall wellness of the body and the mind of every individual, which is why they deliver an experience that is unique to an individual, according to his/her requirements.

50% Cashback, upto 153

Call for enquiry

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

GET CASHBACK

50% upto 153

BUY VOUCHERS
UPTO 7% OFF

6 vouchers from ₹50

UPTO 7% OFF

BUY NOW

Earn Higher Cashbacks

BOOK DEAL
magicpay-icon

Pay your bill here

Save 10% + Earn 50% upto 153

save-points-icon

4.6/5

Knowledgeable staff 100%

Rating based on 253 claims

5star icon

171

4star icon

42

3star icon

34

2star icon

2

1star icon

4

Harsha 's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Mehul Aggarwal's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Shubham Anand's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Rohan's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Voucher Rating

Ritika Bhargava's profile pic
star icon

4.0

Outlet Rating

User Ratings

review icon

Knowledgeable staff

User Reviews and Posts at Beauty Channel

Sukannya Basumatary profile pic
Sukannya Basumatary , Be Savage 🐥Not Average 🐳
19.5k Followers
Mar 08 2017, 7:50 PM
Who all say basket ball is game of tall men...after all we have beaten male team in a BASKET BALL match and bagged the trophy...after all HUM LADKIYAN BHI KISI SE KAM NAHI 😎😏
Sukannya Basumatary at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

23 4
Rachna profile pic
Rachna , Foodie
839 Followers
Mar 10 2017, 1:21 PM
No gender difference ..Can do everything that is needed
Rachna at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

8 1
Abhilasha profile pic
1.4k Followers
Mar 09 2017, 9:08 PM
First child of my family. Equal to son. Want to tell the world that Women can achieve any dream.Will make you proud mum dad
Abhilasha at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

10 1
Khushi profile pic
85 Followers
Mar 09 2017, 8:22 PM
A man does what he can...A women does what a man cannot.!!!
#gender equality #happy womens day..
Khushi at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

15 1
Sharon Franklin profile pic
Sharon Franklin , What goes around comes around
806 Followers
Mar 09 2017, 2:06 PM
#WhyShouldBoysHaveAllTheFun #OpenAir #AfterWork #ThatView...Ppl often say that Gals should not travel alone and Bagpackers is not their style.. #BreakTheWalls and that old Myth..I am Young, Confident and equally talented like Boys..Hence I just love to pack my Bags and run away from the hustle bustle on my own on this Bike..Ppl often say to my Parents to maintain that Stereotypes however I am born to break them..#BewareBoys #WomenEmpowerment
Sharon Franklin at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

45 10
Ankzzz Kakkkarr profile pic
Ankzzz Kakkkarr , रिश्ते में तो हम झक्कास MAGICIAN🎩लगते हैं और नाम तो सुना है होगा..Ankzzz😎 aka Foodie🍒Gogo😈..I'm Your friendly😉neighborhood🏘Magician🎩..Fun luving person😜Love😍to explore🕵diffrent places🗽🗼in world🗺& also diffrent cusines🍜..📧ankz.kakkar@gmail..Live📈Like💪King👑Wid🎉MagicPin📍👍हमारी कोई branch नहीं हैं😊
108.5k Followers
Mar 09 2017, 1:21 PM
#PINK🔷 is new #obsession, #colorofpassion🔷 , it just #goeswithfashion🔷.. few adjectives of PINK very well used by #Aerosmith.. And pink is the new BLACK.. it's a #NoGender👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 color rather #RetroColor💪..
Ankzzz Kakkkarr at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

22 2
Nanz arora profile pic
Nanz arora , Party animal.. love shoppin n travellin
37.4k Followers
Mar 09 2017, 12:56 AM
Well..my parents always wanted a baby boy as a second child.. but now they are proud of me coz I'm more than a son to them.. I take good care of my family n a successful entrepreneur too.. btw I'm "beauty with brains"..
Nanz arora at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

45 1
Manjari Mallick profile pic
64 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 11:46 PM
By deciding to always walk that extra mile even if dat means sacrificing a lot in terms of a stereotype girl..
Manjari Mallick at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

6 0
Manya Sethi profile pic
Manya Sethi , Khao Piyo Mauj Lo
192.5k Followers
Mar 08 2017, 10:07 PM
Girls need Men to take them places but a strong woman can get there on her own. Keep Calm and Twist the Throttle. Look like a princess, ride like a pro 😎 Yes I am a girl and Yes I love riding bikes! This picture takes me back to the memory of #SolangValley where I rode on snow like a boss 😀 #BreaktheStereotypes #StrengthHasNoGender #IamAllAboutBreakingStereotypes #ProudWomen #HappyInternationalWomen'sDay
Manya Sethi at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

46 6
Yogita Pahwa profile pic
Yogita Pahwa , I'm an upgraded version of myself.. #Foodie #Styler #Nail_Styling_Freek #Luv_being_dolled_up
619 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 10:48 PM
evry women cn do things equally whch a mam cn.. I_work I_support Im_strong #A_woman_can_do_anything_a_man_can #Men&Women_Equally_Strong_Equally_Tough
Yogita Pahwa at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

7 0

Searches leading to this page

Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Customer Reviews Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Rating And Reviews Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Customer Photos Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon
Get 50% Cashback, upto 153