next arrowprev arrow

Beauty Channel

Sector 57, Gurgaon

Salon
star icon

4.6

253 visits
A chain of unisex spa and salons spread across NCR, they offer top-class services in a comforting atmosphere that allows for a perfect relaxing session. Their range of services are catered while keeping in mind the overall wellness of the body and the mind of every individual, which is why they deliver an experience that is unique to an individual, according to his/her requirements.

50% Cashback, upto 153

Call for enquiry

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

GET CASHBACK

50% upto 153

BUY VOUCHERS
UPTO 7% OFF

6 vouchers from ₹50

UPTO 7% OFF

BUY NOW

Earn Higher Cashbacks

BOOK DEAL
magicpay-icon

Pay your bill here

Save 10% + Earn 50% upto 153

save-points-icon

4.6/5

Knowledgeable staff 100%

Rating based on 253 claims

5star icon

171

4star icon

42

3star icon

34

2star icon

2

1star icon

4

Harsha 's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Mehul Aggarwal's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Shubham Anand's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Rohan's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Voucher Rating

Ritika Bhargava's profile pic
star icon

4.0

Outlet Rating

User Ratings

review icon

Knowledgeable staff

User Reviews and Posts at Beauty Channel

Manya Sethi profile pic
Manya Sethi , Khao Piyo Mauj Lo
192.5k Followers
Mar 08 2017, 10:07 PM
Girls need Men to take them places but a strong woman can get there on her own. Keep Calm and Twist the Throttle. Look like a princess, ride like a pro 😎 Yes I am a girl and Yes I love riding bikes! This picture takes me back to the memory of #SolangValley where I rode on snow like a boss 😀 #BreaktheStereotypes #StrengthHasNoGender #IamAllAboutBreakingStereotypes #ProudWomen #HappyInternationalWomen'sDay
Manya Sethi at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

46 6
Yogita Pahwa profile pic
Yogita Pahwa , I'm an upgraded version of myself.. #Foodie #Styler #Nail_Styling_Freek #Luv_being_dolled_up
619 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 10:48 PM
evry women cn do things equally whch a mam cn.. I_work I_support Im_strong #A_woman_can_do_anything_a_man_can #Men&Women_Equally_Strong_Equally_Tough
Yogita Pahwa at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

7 0
Rohit Meena profile pic
Rohit Meena , Transforming unconscious survival patterns into strategic (authentic) leadership by harmonizing your thinking (IQ), feelings (EQ), communication and actions.
30 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 8:08 PM
We both joined the martial arts classes so that each of us can hit equally hard when fighting..
Firstly i use to block her every move not she has some new ones to surprise me ..
Not its hard for me to hit her sweetly ..
Treat "HER" ewually as "HIM" #DateState
Rohit Meena at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

4 0
Akshita Jain profile pic
Akshita Jain , 2⃣0⃣. Student✍. B.com hons🎓. Delhi University🏫. 🎂19th May🎂
354 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 8:22 PM
Not only once, We are BREAKING the GENDER STEREOTYPES the day we born. We don't live to prove something to someone but because we want TO BE something for OURSELVES. :)) #be_strong #live_love_laugh #you_live_only_once
Akshita Jain at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

12 0
Anishka profile pic
5 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 7:30 PM
Be like a queen... Think like a queen .. love yourself
Anishka at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

4 0
Sarthak Kapoor profile pic
Sarthak Kapoor , A regular guy who loves to explore new things and craves adventures.
95 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 6:37 PM
The two women: my mom and sister standing besides are the real life superheroes for me who broke and still breaking gender stereotypes at every stage by fighting for their kids and for themselves. #reallifesuperheories
Sarthak Kapoor at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

10 1
Shivam Gupta profile pic
Shivam Gupta , Eat..Burp..Sleep..Repeat...
58 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 4:55 PM
Happy Women's day.. :)
Shivam Gupta at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

5 0
Anshita Goyal profile pic
210 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 4:13 PM
When i first came to delhi i feared travelling in a metro but now i can travel even at 10:00 pm in a coach full of men because we are independent and our safety is in our hands...i do not fear any men because i can give them immediate action if they try to do anything wrong #bestrong #beindependent #celebratewomanhood #wearenolessthenmen
Anshita Goyal at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

11 0
Warsha profile pic
88 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 1:05 PM
Born in small town but with high aspirations , I moved to Delhi 10 years back . many people against my decision being a girl. Evn to survive in a city where u r all alone was tough . But with confidence and determination , I made it possible. #women #most powerful #self creator of destiny
Warsha at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

3 0
Saptarshi Enigmatic Mallik profile pic
Saptarshi Enigmatic Mallik , Enjoying life @ IIT Delhi
47 Followers
Mar 08 2017, 2:44 PM
Perfect example of lady power. She is the one who does office work, cooks food, looks after two babies. And yeah... never tired of these routine works. And still manages to make some free time and look after her one and only brother...
#women_power
#greatest_sister
#proud_to_be_brother
Saptarshi Enigmatic Mallik at Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon photos

9 0

Searches leading to this page

Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Customer Reviews Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Rating And Reviews Beauty Channel, Sector 57 Customer Photos Beauty Channel, Sector 57, Gurgaon
Get 50% Cashback, upto 153