Afsana

Anand Vihar, New Delhi

Garment Shop
This women's clothing center has something for everyone for every occasion, be it something for everyday wear or party wear. The selection is well crafted and displayed for a plausible and easy shopping experience. The staff is helpful and help you pick something that will flatter you. The prices are on the steeper side and will not burn a hole in your pocket.
25% Cashback, upto ₹142

25% Cashback

upto ₹142

OPEN APP

8 vouchers from ₹21

BUY NOW

User Reviews and Posts at Afsana

Top Reviews

Puneet Garg at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi

Puneet Garg

This outlet is situated in the pacific mall, nearby kaushambi metro station which makes it a convenient place to visit for everyone. They offer an exclusive range of female clothing products that includes Salwar Suits, Kurtis, plazoos & accessories but what sets them apart from other outlets is their amazing collection of traditional Hand crafted fabric kurties which is suited in modern trends and styles. I bought two kurties and one plazoo for my mom and she liked it. Great service, friendly staff and a must visit place.
Prabhakar Jha at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi

Prabhakar Jha

🏃This was my first visit to this outlet🏕, situated inside the Pacific Mall🏬 Anand Vihar on second floor. Experience was really bright and welcoming🙏🏻. Although there is nothing for boys🙄, it is only for girls. Store has very friendly staff who help you in every way they can, to make your shopping experience smoother. They helped me to find the right colour & design👗. 👕 Clothes were very stylish and comfortable @ very affordable price💸. Well I bought two dresses👗. Definitely recommend to try this outlet⛺.
Varsha Bhatt profile pic
260 Likes, 95 Posts
Sep 09 2018, 1:38 PM
4.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products at this place

Varsha Bhatt at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

10 0
Priyanka profile pic
148 Likes, 52 Posts
Jan 03 2019, 1:57 PM
5.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, offers and location at this place

Priyanka at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

2 0
Anu Singh profile pic
6 Likes, 4 Posts
Dec 09 2018, 10:53 AM
Awesome price
4.5

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, friendly staff and location at this place

Anu Singh at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

5 0
Priyanka Singh profile pic
Priyanka Singh , 💞I'm not a pretty princess, and I'm aware of that,😇 so.... I like music that is really intense, really bold, and characters 💪💪💪 ..that in a way almost have a #dark side and are kind of evil because, for me, that's when I feel my #strongest and #fiercest, when I'm not necessarily the good girl.😘😛
991 Likes, 421 Posts
Oct 06 2018, 2:33 PM
4.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products and prices at this place

Priyanka Singh at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

1 0
Bhupender Sharma profile pic
117 Likes, 67 Posts
Sep 02 2018, 11:43 AM
Nice place and chipper price of products.
5.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, friendly staff, offers and location at this place

Bhupender Sharma at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

8 1
Prabhakar Jha profile pic
Prabhakar Jha , Magician 🎩| Family oriented🕴| Enthusiastic 😎| Music 🎶 Lover 💞 | Cook 🍝| Foodie🌮🍿🍦 | Traveler 🚅🏕
2536 Likes, 171 Posts
Jul 23 2018, 2:59 PM
One of my friend has recommend me try this outlet to purchase girls wears. This day when I was visiting Pacific Mall, I saw that fashion store 🏪 inside the mall 🏡. Such a pretty store. Dresses was so style and unique. Staff at store was very friendly. I ended up buying two dresses for my mom, both were so different and they fit to my mom so well. This place is totally recommended for all shopping lovers. #TheSelfieDen #fashion #shopping #time
5.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, friendly staff, offers and location at this place

Prabhakar Jha at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

16 0
Prabhakar Jha profile pic
Prabhakar Jha , Magician 🎩| Family oriented🕴| Enthusiastic 😎| Music 🎶 Lover 💞 | Cook 🍝| Foodie🌮🍿🍦 | Traveler 🚅🏕
2536 Likes, 171 Posts
Jun 19 2018, 3:16 PM
🏃This was my first visit to this outlet🏕, situated inside the Pacific Mall🏬 Anand Vihar on second floor. Experience was really bright and welcoming🙏🏻. Although there is nothing for boys🙄, it is only for girls. Store has very friendly staff who help you in every way they can, to make your shopping experience smoother. They helped me to find the right colour & design👗. 👕 Clothes were very stylish and comfortable @ very affordable price💸. Well I bought two dresses👗. Definitely recommend to try this outlet⛺. #HappyWallets #TheSelfieDen #shopping #shoppingtime
5.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, friendly staff, offers and location at this place

Prabhakar Jha at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

18 0
Kunal Rajput profile pic
68 Likes, 40 Posts
Jan 22 2019, 7:57 AM
Very very nice collection
5.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, friendly staff, offers and location at this place

Kunal Rajput at Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi photos

4 0
Pooja Joshi profile pic
177 Likes, 185 Posts
Sep 09 2018, 10:21 AM

1 0
Kunal Rajput profile pic
68 Likes, 40 Posts
Feb 18 2019, 1:07 PM
Very nice collection
5.0

Rating:

Loved the range of products, prices, friendly staff, offers and location at this place


2 0

Searches leading to this page

Afsana, Anand Vihar Afsana, Anand Vihar Customer Reviews Afsana, Anand Vihar Rating And Reviews Afsana, Anand Vihar Customer Photos Afsana, Anand Vihar, New Delhi
Get 25% Cashback, upto ₹142