merchant-cover-picture

Lego House, Knowledge Park 3

Casual Dining . Cost for two: ₹450

Casual Dining Cost for two: ₹450

Pari Chowk, Noida

star icon

3.8

1586 visits
call iconCall menuMenu navigation icon Directions
Lego House, Knowledge Park 3 is a casual dining restaurant serving Fast Food preparations. A great place in Pari Chowk, it is praised for its stylish presentation and is a nice joint to visit wh...

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.8/5

Crowd 90% . Ambience 89% . Service 89%

Rating based on 1586 claims

Shivani Yadav

5 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

03 Dec 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Loved the quality of service at this place

Satish Kori

2 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

08 Jan 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Loved the price, promotions, & discounts at this place

Rupesh Kumar

23 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

13 Mar 2020

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Loved the food at this place

Minakshi Chauhan

11 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

26 Feb 2020

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

didn't like the food at this place

Shivam Garg

5 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

25 Feb 2020

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Loved the food, service, ambience, music, drinks and crowd at this place

Arun

20 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

29 Dec 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Ankit Raj Singh

41 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

05 Apr 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Harshit Tripathi

21 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

17 Jan 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Outlet Rating

Cuisines

Fast Food

more

Facilities & Features

tick iconBreakfast Place

tick iconSeating Available

more

Must Haves

About

Lego House, Knowledge Park 3 is a casual dining restaurant serving Fast Food preparations. A great place in Pari Chowk, it is praised for its stylish presentation and is a nice joint to visit when one is looking to satiate hunger pangs with tasty, hygienic food.

Address

Plot No. 32-34 Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida Get Directionsmerchant position google map link

Albums

Cuisines

Fast Food

more

Facilities & Features

tickBreakfast Place

tickSeating Available

more

Must Haves

Albums

User Reviews and Posts at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3

Top Reviews (8)

Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#🔙2SupperStation Now since the vacations are over and I am back to the place to which I belong which is my College...This Restraunt is one of the many reasons why I am here at this College. This place is just amazig to fullfill your breakfast cravings and all the North Indian cravings. Today on my table was CHICKEN MASALA OMELLETE, CLASSIC VEG SANDWICH and also a cutting MASALA CHAI. I always loved there service and food taste and portion size. #bhukkadmagician #swarntopi #saal2018
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#back2pavillion😂 So, finally back to my💯 Food Hometown🌍, My happy place✌🏻. This place is just perfect👍🏻 for you to have a great breakfast🌯🍹 and lunch🍱. After so much work of college🎇 Fest Casually came to Have Choco Oreo Shake🍹 and Veg Burger🍔.
#Swarntopi😎#10K🔜
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#collegediaries📒🏫 Getting myself😎 ready for the coming hectic week 😶and getting the fuel 🍹🌯🥛refilled from my Supper Station🏫 and today on my table was KADHAI PANEER 🥘& AFGHANI CHICKEN🍗 along with breads🍞 and coke🍷 *what else do you need*😂✌🏻 #swarntopi✌🏻 #10k💯
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#collegediaries🤠 Back to Pavillion✅...i am back again here at my Supper Station🎉. Today tried 💯and tasted Tandoori Chicken🍗 and Veg Thali platter🍱. Tha taste was 11/10 👌🏻and price was 8/10👍🏻...the only thing i disliked😶 was they used a lot of Oil.
#swarntopi😎#10K🔜
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#FoodValentine Who knew that I would be here today. My favourite supper station and the place which offers food with super duper taste and pocket friendly prices. Today on my table was KADHAI PANEER, TANDOORI BUTTER ROTI, DAL MAKHANI and GARLIC NAAN. Which was accompnied with DIET COKE. This place has got the the BEST NORTH INDIAN CUISINE. Prices were as follows:-
KADHAI PANEER ₹120
DAL MAKHANI. ₹110
TANDOORI ROTI. ₹10/- per pc
GARLIC NAAN. ₹25 per pc
You must try here is PANNER THALI and AFGHANI CHICKEN. #swarntopi #10Ksoon
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#collegeFesting🎇 So, the most awaited fest🌟 is here THE CHORUS💐 2017. Super tired with the organisation 💯work and my diet shecdule got total mismanaged😶. So to take some rest🤗 and have some quick yummy 😋food came to my SUPPER STATION✅. Today on my table was CHICKEN BURGER🍔 and CHICKEN PARANTHA🍗 accompnied with COKE🍹. #swarntopi😎 #10K🔜
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#UterlyButterlyDelicious😂😋
This place serves ✅the best Meals🍱 may it be the Breakfast🍣🌯🌮, Lunch🥘 Or Dinner🥗🍱. You can rely on their menu anytime✌🏻. This time i was staying back at the college🔥 for college fest💯 and i decided to have my dinner🤗😋 at this place..On my table🥗🌯 was Kadhai Paneer🍲 and Tandoori Roti🍞 accompnied with all time Favourite Coke🍹. #swarntopi😎 #10K🔜
Rishabh Agarwal at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida

Rishabh Agarwal

#collegediaries📒🏫 Wherever you are ✌🏻and whatever you are doing just🤘🏻 take a small break😶 and take your meal🥛🌯🍌🍉 first #prioritything💯 After my classes i took a BANANA SHAKE🍌🥛 and TANDOORI CHICKEN🍗 for maintaining my routine #swarntopi😎 #dubaraGOLD✅
Simran Mohakud profile pic
12 Followers
Simran Mohakud at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida photos
After so loong💕💕💕
Raksha Anand profile pic
10 Followers
Raksha Anand at Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida photos

Searches leading to this page

Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk Customer Reviews Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk Rating And Reviews Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk Customer Photos Lego House, Knowledge Park 3, Pari Chowk, Noida
"nx_t": "May 18, 2022, 3:24 a.m.","as_t": ""