next arrowprev arrow

Chefs Play House

Sector 26, Noida

star icon

4.4

129 visits
For someone who likes experiential binging, this is the place to be at. They have been winning hearts of all foodies ever since they opened their doors. The quick bites they offer are delectable and is something you don't want to miss. The prices are easy on the pocket and will not cause a dent. The quantity is profuse and each dish is dripping with flavour, adding to the overall appeal of the place.

50% Cashback, upto 50

Call for enquiry

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

6 vouchers from ₹100

BUY NOW

magicpay-icon

Pay your bill here

Save 10% + Earn 50% upto 50

save-points-icon

4.4/5
Rating based on 129 claims

5star icon

100

4star icon

22

3star icon

5

2star icon

1

1star icon

1

Vanshika rastogi's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Ankur Datta's profile pic
star icon

3.0

Outlet Rating

Runjhun Mohit Agarwal 's profile pic
star icon

4.0

Outlet Rating

Sanjeev Kumar 's profile pic
star icon

4.0

Outlet Rating

Gagan Paigoriya's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Vaishali Gupta's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Jaidev Singh's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

Himanshu 's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

dashmeet oberoi's profile pic
star icon

4.0

Outlet Rating

Pratik Kaul's profile pic
star icon

5.0

Outlet Rating

User Reviews and Posts at Chefs Play House

matangi Chadda profile pic
26 Followers
Sep 17 2019, 9:38 PM
food
5.0

Rating:

matangi Chadda at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

5 0
Shimpy Chadda profile pic
63 Followers
Jun 24 2019, 6:41 PM
food
5.0

Rating:

Loved the food, service, ambience, music, drinks and crowd at this place

Shimpy Chadda at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

3 0
Pratyush Srivastava profile pic
67 Followers
Feb 06 2019, 5:50 PM
5.0

Rating:

Loved the food and crowd at this place

Pratyush Srivastava at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

4 1
Shimpy Chadda profile pic
63 Followers
Jun 22 2019, 4:38 PM
fries
5.0

Rating:

Loved the food, service, ambience, music, drinks and crowd at this place

Shimpy Chadda at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

1 0
Vicky Negi profile pic
17 Followers
Mar 12 2019, 8:26 PM
K
4.0

Rating:

Loved the food, service and crowd at this place

Vicky Negi at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

2 0
matangi Chadda profile pic
26 Followers
Jun 22 2019, 4:39 PM
food
4.5

Rating:

Loved the food, service, ambience, music, drinks and crowd at this place

matangi Chadda at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

0 0
Gagan Paigoriya profile pic
Gagan Paigoriya , I am addict of Alcohol 🥃🍸🍷🍾🍺🍻🥂 and foodie 🍔🥪🍕🍟🌮🌭🍱🎂🍩. I love to fly like Para riding, Para Jumping and Swimming 🏊🏊🏊. I love to travel adventure sites around world. I wanna party with Friends 🎤🎷🎺🎸🎻 and Hangout in full night 🍹🍺🥃🍾. I love to watch always Tennis 🎾🎾🎾 and Cricket 🏏🏏🏏.
246 Followers
Aug 17 2019, 7:36 PM
#WalkIn This is #chefsplayhouse designed on #mumbaitheme. If anyone want Mumbai taste just go and try it. If you feel taste of Mumbai living in NCR/ Delhi. It is at nearby location #Jaipuriaplaza #sector26, #noida. I visited today, here I have Mumbai feeling go to flashback 4 years back in Mumbai.
Gagan Paigoriya at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

29 0
Gagan Paigoriya profile pic
Gagan Paigoriya , I am addict of Alcohol 🥃🍸🍷🍾🍺🍻🥂 and foodie 🍔🥪🍕🍟🌮🌭🍱🎂🍩. I love to fly like Para riding, Para Jumping and Swimming 🏊🏊🏊. I love to travel adventure sites around world. I wanna party with Friends 🎤🎷🎺🎸🎻 and Hangout in full night 🍹🍺🥃🍾. I love to watch always Tennis 🎾🎾🎾 and Cricket 🏏🏏🏏.
246 Followers
Aug 17 2019, 7:29 PM
#StreetFood This is #dabeli. This is Maharashtrian famous stree food. I liked street food like #dabeli and #badapav. If anyone want #mumbaitaste in #delhi just go to #chefsplayhouse #sector26, #noida. This is nice place to eat and at good location. The #price is also #affordable.
Gagan Paigoriya at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

2 0
Gagan Paigoriya profile pic
Gagan Paigoriya , I am addict of Alcohol 🥃🍸🍷🍾🍺🍻🥂 and foodie 🍔🥪🍕🍟🌮🌭🍱🎂🍩. I love to fly like Para riding, Para Jumping and Swimming 🏊🏊🏊. I love to travel adventure sites around world. I wanna party with Friends 🎤🎷🎺🎸🎻 and Hangout in full night 🍹🍺🥃🍾. I love to watch always Tennis 🎾🎾🎾 and Cricket 🏏🏏🏏.
246 Followers
Aug 17 2019, 7:21 PM
#ChocoCrush #BrownieBliss #chocholateshake This is Chocholate Brownie Shake with Vanilla Icecream. I bought it for ₹140/- today from #chefsplayhouse, #sector26, #noida. This is superb in #taste and flavours. All flavours are flew and nice taste in sipping. The #price is reasonable and location is also nearby me. Anyone want anything of chochlate just try it in Noida. You will satisfy with it. #shake #chochlate #chochlatelover #brownie #vanilla #icecream.
Gagan Paigoriya at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

2 0
Kuldeep Prajapati profile pic
20 Followers
Jul 30 2019, 10:10 PM
Taste was awesome
Kuldeep Prajapati at Chefs Play House, Sector 26,  photos

3 0

Searches leading to this page

Chefs Play House, Sector 26 Chefs Play House, Sector 26 Customer Reviews Chefs Play House, Sector 26 Rating And Reviews Chefs Play House, Sector 26 Customer Photos Chefs Play House, Sector 26, Noida
Get 50% Cashback, upto 50