Cafe Hugs & Mugs

Cafe . Cost for two: ₹350

Cafe Cost for two: ₹350

Katraj, Pune

star icon

3.5

191 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
Hello Friends.. Happy to introduce our Restaurant : Cafe Hugs & Mugs-Pizza, Burgers and Shakes to all the People, Friends , Family and support system.. Cafe Hugs & Mugs as a brand was established in Pune 2021 and has been serving delectable Indian / Pizza cuisine to all its patronized customers. Cafe Hugs & Mugs first came to Pune in 2021. With the last lockdown and the uncertainty of it all..It got us thinking as to how and when we will be able to serve our flavorful Pizza AND Burgers again. In October 2021 , With the idea of having an open sit out, we moved to a small stand alone space in Katraj Looking forward to serving you our delicious Food..

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.5/5
Rating based on 191 claims

Suraj patil

star star star star star
· Order Rating

17 Jul 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Worst and late

samir jaiswal

star star star star star
· Order Rating

08 Jul 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Chilli flakes and origano

Vishakha Jain

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

03 Jul 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

The garlic bread has just 2 pieces

Shweta Katare

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

12 Jun 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

coffee teast is too good Quantity is less not as per the price

Pallavi honrao

7 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

31 May 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Didn't like the wrong item(s) at this place

Shweta Katare

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

28 May 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Bestest Best coffee in katraj area

Vinit k

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

23 May 2022

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

Loved the quality of service, ambience, safety precautions, taste, and price, promotions, & discounts at this place

Tushar Sabnis

16 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

18 May 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Didn't like the delivery and packaging at this place

Satyam Gupta

57 Followers

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

18 May 2022

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

Prices are different if you are paying through magic pin.

Swapnil Devkar

6 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

07 May 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Your products are not tasty that i ordered

Popular Items
SEE ALL ITEMS

Cuisines

Cheese Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Breakfast Place

tick icon Seating Available

tick icon Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

About

Hello Friends.. Happy to introduce our Restaurant : Cafe Hugs & Mugs-Pizza, Burgers and Shakes to all the People, Friends , Family and support system.. Cafe Hugs & Mugs as a brand was established in Pune 2021 and has been serving delectable Indian / Pizza cuisine to all its patronized customers. Cafe Hugs & Mugs first came to Pune in 2021. With the last lockdown and the uncertainty of it all..It got us thinking as to how and when we will be able to serve our flavorful Pizza AND Burgers again. In October 2021 , With the idea of having an open sit out, we moved to a small stand alone space in Katraj Looking forward to serving you our delicious Food..

Address

Shop 7, Near Rajaram Gas Station, Subhash Terrace, Katraj, Pune Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Cheese Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick Breakfast Place

tick Seating Available

tick Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

image image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
Top 9 Restaurants in Pune for Scrumptious Food & Ambience

Top 9 Restaurants in Pune for Scrumptious Food & Ambience

10 Aesthetic Cafes in Pune for Awesome Snaps

10 Aesthetic Cafes in Pune for Awesome Snaps

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Restaurant in Pune Cheese Pizza Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Veg Cheese Burger in Katraj, Pune Paneer Tandoor Pizza in Katraj, Pune Thick Cold Coffee With Crush in Katraj, Pune White Sauce Macaroni in Katraj, Pune Peri Peri Fries in Katraj, Pune Thick Cold Coffee in Katraj, Pune Paneer Veggies Burger in Katraj, Pune Cold Coffee in Katraj, Pune Mixed Sauce Macaroni in Katraj, Pune BBQ Grilled Veg Cheese Burger in Katraj, Pune Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Deals Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Photos Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj, Pune Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Food Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Bar Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Images Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Photos
"nx_t": "Feb. 1, 2023, 1:05 p.m.","as_t": ""