Health And Glow

Btm, Bangalore

Salon
star icon

4.2

561 visits
As the name suggests, they are widely famous for their personal care and genuine cosmetic products. The outlet is quite easy to find due to their prominent location. Their specialty is on-time delivery service with COD facility. All their products are 100% genuine and come with a certain guarantee period. They have nearly every big cosmetic brand to choose from. Another plus point is their helpful staff, who consider all your needs.
9% Cashback, upto ₹50

9% Cashback

upto ₹50

OPEN APP

4.23 Based on 634 claims

5star icon

406

4star icon

164

3star icon

52

2star icon

9

1star icon

3

User Ratings

review icon

Price

review icon

Knowledgeable staff

review icon

Quality service

User Reviews and Posts at Health And Glow

Pooja Gupta profile pic
Pooja Gupta , #GOLD MAGICIAN.. 🎩👑👒Passionate about exploring the new places, food, and culture.. Been enthusiastic about travelling to certain new places, and get in contact with the locals..certainly i am not of a kind, u can get anywhere.. A perfect friend, a companion to share with, explore and see various places on the globe.. Tours and trips comes first for me, then the better halfs of life. Enjoying the each bit is what i have gone through and learnt i my life. Hereafter just move and go with the flow baby.. Thats it.. The mantra of life..
8159 Likes, 537 Posts
Dec 30 2017, 2:09 PM
Pooja Gupta at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

11 0
Sonali Gudly profile pic
270 Likes, 140 Posts
Dec 27 2017, 4:44 AM
Sonali Gudly at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

4 0
Ashish Prakash profile pic
Ashish Prakash , CEO, Ijona Services.
395 Likes, 283 Posts
Dec 24 2017, 6:39 AM
Ashish Prakash at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

4 0
Kabir Imam profile pic
51 Likes, 28 Posts
Dec 23 2017, 3:55 PM
Kabir Imam at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

4 0
Pooja Gupta profile pic
Pooja Gupta , #GOLD MAGICIAN.. 🎩👑👒Passionate about exploring the new places, food, and culture.. Been enthusiastic about travelling to certain new places, and get in contact with the locals..certainly i am not of a kind, u can get anywhere.. A perfect friend, a companion to share with, explore and see various places on the globe.. Tours and trips comes first for me, then the better halfs of life. Enjoying the each bit is what i have gone through and learnt i my life. Hereafter just move and go with the flow baby.. Thats it.. The mantra of life..
8159 Likes, 537 Posts
Nov 20 2017, 12:36 PM
#grooming_kit. The mart has all the brands into it. You can really end up in finding the exotic brands, that you might have only heard of. Huge huge collection of all grooming and makeup essentials stocked up into racks from bottom, to more than your height. For all skin types, all varieties, brands. A perfect place, for your shopping of such things.
Pooja Gupta at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

32 1
Trupti Ajagond profile pic
144 Likes, 104 Posts
Nov 15 2017, 9:54 AM
Trupti Ajagond at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

1 0
Saveena Shetty profile pic
35 Likes, 25 Posts
Nov 08 2017, 11:45 AM
Saveena Shetty at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

2 0
Aheli Paul profile pic
816 Likes, 244 Posts
Oct 22 2017, 2:44 PM
Aheli Paul at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

3 0
Divya profile pic
2202 Likes, 80 Posts
Sep 09 2017, 9:04 AM
Divya at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

34 3
Deepak Jalan profile pic
80 Likes, 87 Posts
Aug 13 2017, 3:57 PM
Deepak Jalan at Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore photos

0 0

Searches leading to this page

Health And Glow, BTM Health And Glow, BTM Customer Reviews Health And Glow, BTM Rating And Reviews Health And Glow, BTM Customer Photos Health And Glow, BTM, Bangalore
Get 9% Cashback, upto ₹50