merchant-cover-picture

Voosh Thalis & Bowls

Delivery Only . Cost for two: ₹200

Delivery Only Cost for two: ₹200

Doddathoguru, Bangalore

star icon

3.1

30 visits
call iconCall navigation icon Directions
This place serving scrumptious and delicious fast food. The restaurant offers a bright and colourful ambience that could lighten up everyone and has a menu which is exclusive and budget-friendly an...

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.1/5
Rating based on 30 claims

Vijay Kumar

6 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

12 Mar 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Loved the quality, delivery, and packaging at this place

Food is good but I didn't receive the bill along with the food

Shasi Kumar

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

11 Mar 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Good

Nav

43 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

23 Feb 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Didn't like the outlet experience, delivery and missing item(s) at this place

Ordered egg masala with rice/pickle. Have me 3 extremely thin phulka with egg masala as small chutney

Sonam Oldman

2 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

08 Feb 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Loved the delivery and product range at this place

Aftab Alam

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

05 Jan 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Testless food

Vikram Sasmal

1 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

10 Dec 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Didn't like the wrong item(s) at this place

Vishwaroop Goswami

1 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

08 Dec 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Loved the delivery, packaging, promotions, and product range at this place

Shankar M H

2 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

28 Feb 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

Divyanshu Mishra

11 Followers

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

14 Feb 2022

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

mahesh lagad

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating

25 Dec 2021

starstarstarstarstar
· Order Rating
Popular Products

Butter Chicken Thali With 3 Roti Or Rice & Pickle (serve 1)

Juicy chunks of chicken cooked in a delicious creamy, tangy gravy is how we make our favorite Butter Chicken, that is served best with Rice or Rotis. Choose between our light toasted Rotis (3pcs) or Rice.

₹159 ₹79.5

Add

Paneer Butter Masala With 3 Roti Or Rice (serve 1)

Soft and crispy paneer cubes cooked in a delicious creamy, tangy gravy is how we make our favourite Paneer Butter Masala.

₹159 ₹79.5

Add

Paneer Butter Masala

Soft and crispy paneer cubes cooked in a delicious creamy, tangy gravy is how we make our favourite Paneer Butter Masala.

₹209 ₹104.5

Add

Set Of 8 Phulkas

Hot fluffy Phulkas served as a base for our delicious gravy.

₹109 ₹54.5

Add

Paneer Massala

Paneer cubes are simmered in an onion-tomato based spicy gravy that is absolutely delicious.

₹1 ₹90.0

Add
VIEW ALL ITEMS

Cuisines

Fast Food

Street Food

more

Facilities & Features

tick iconTakeaway Available

more

About

This place serving scrumptious and delicious fast food. The restaurant offers a bright and colourful ambience that could lighten up everyone and has a menu which is exclusive and budget-friendly and caters to the needs and preferences of people of all age groups.

Address

591, 47/12, Near Velankani, Electronic City, Bangalore, Doddathoguru, Bangalore Get Directionsmerchant position google map link

Albums

Cuisines

Fast Food

Street Food

more

Facilities & Features

tickTakeaway Available

more

Searches leading to this page

Voosh Thalis & Bowls, Doddathoguru Voosh Thalis & Bowls, Doddathoguru Customer Reviews Voosh Thalis & Bowls, Doddathoguru Rating And Reviews Voosh Thalis & Bowls, Doddathoguru Customer Photos Voosh Thalis & Bowls, Doddathoguru, Bangalore
"nx_t": "May 22, 2022, 12:17 a.m.","as_t": ""