Oye Honey

Delivery Only . Cost for two: ₹300

Delivery Only Cost for two: ₹300

Kondapur, Hyderabad.

star icon

4.7

27 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
Oye Honey is an initiative which aims at providing pure natural foods with a touch of ayurveda... All our items are fully natural and without any preservatives. The main ingredient in most of our items is the raw honey which we get directly from the bee farms.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

4.7/5
Rating based on 27 claims

Simran Sharma

9 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

26 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently discovered Oye Honey and it has become my go-to for late-night snacks. Their Honey Delight is a must-try - the perfect combination of sweet and savory. The delivery time is always on point, even during busy study nights. The food is always fresh and packed with flavor. I highly recommend this restaurant for anyone looking for a delicious late-night snack option. You won't be disappointed!

Sarthak Mathur

121 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

03 Sep 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently visited Oye Honey and their Creamy Sabja Chaas was amazing. It was smooth and creamy and had the perfect amount of sweetness. It was very pleasantly presented in a 350ml takeaway glass. I highly recommend it!

Raja

star star star star star
· Order Rating

26 Jul 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Salt in omelette was high

Anmol dawra

2 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

24 Jul 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently tried the Sabja Honey Drink from Oye Honey, and it was fantastic! The 350 ml bottle was a perfect size and provided an enjoyable amount. The sweetness of the honey was perfectly balanced and really gave the drink a special touch. I would definitely recommend this drink to anyone looking for something sweet and delicious

Kapil Shukla

9 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

29 Jan 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Really good. Loved it!

Annnu

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

19 Jan 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Package amazing and I wonder that they are sending every order little sanitizer pack really appreciate their efforts and caring food was really healthy highly recommended for healthy diet. 🎉🎉

KrishnaV

5 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

19 Jan 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

I was very pleased with this, our first meal from OYe Honey . All components of the meal were super tasty and well cooked. We will definitely be back. 😊

Popular Items
SEE ALL ITEMS

Cuisines

Healthy Food

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Breakfast Place

more

Must Haves

About

Oye Honey is an initiative which aims at providing pure natural foods with a touch of ayurveda... All our items are fully natural and without any preservatives. The main ingredient in most of our items is the raw honey which we get directly from the bee farms.

Address

Plot 60 B, Ground Floor, 3Rd Steet, Sriramnagar Colony, Kondapur, Hyderabad Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

Food Images

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Healthy Food

more

Facilities & Features

tick Breakfast Place

more

Must Haves

Verified listing

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

Food Images

image image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
17 Best Biryani Places in Hyderabad That Will Leave You Craving For More-  March, 2024

17 Best Biryani Places in Hyderabad That Will Leave You Craving For More- March, 2024

17 Best Biryani Places in Hyderabad That Will Leave You Craving For More-  March, 2024

17 Best Biryani Places in Hyderabad That Will Leave You Craving For More- March, 2024

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Kondapur, Hyderabad Restaurant in Hyderabad Healthy Food Restaurant in Kondapur, Hyderabad Restaurant in Kondapur, Hyderabad Double Decker Sandwich in Kondapur, Hyderabad Masala Chai Tea (5 Cups | No Sugar | 350ml Glass Bottle | Jaggery Given Separately) in Kondapur, Hyderabad Date-a-Ball in Kondapur, Hyderabad Healthy Upma in Kondapur, Hyderabad Sattu Millet Paratha in Kondapur, Hyderabad Aloo Paratha in Kondapur, Hyderabad Paneer Stuffed Cheela ( Protein Rich, Low Calorie) in Kondapur, Hyderabad Bombay Aloo Grilled Sandwich in Kondapur, Hyderabad Paneer Stuffed Bread Omelette in Kondapur, Hyderabad Millet Plain Phulka [2 Pieces] in Kondapur, Hyderabad Oye Honey, Kondapur Oye Honey, Kondapur Deals Oye Honey, Kondapur Photos Oye Honey, Kondapur, Hyderabad Oye Honey, Kondapur Menu Oye Honey, Kondapur Food Menu Oye Honey, Kondapur Bar Menu Oye Honey, Kondapur Images Oye Honey, Kondapur Photos
"nx_t": "April 22, 2024, 2:56 a.m.","as_t": ""