UBQ By Barbeque Nation

Delivery Only . Cost for two: ₹700

Delivery Only Cost for two: ₹700

Hadapsar, Pune.

star icon

3.8

391 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
"UBQ By Barbeque Nation" offers a tantalizing culinary experience right at your doorstep. With the innovation of 'Barbeque in the Box,' this service brings the sizzling magic of live grilling to your home. Indulge in a mouthwatering array of marinated meats, succulent seafood, and fresh vegetables, all neatly packed and ready to be grilled to perfection in the comfort of your own space. The essence of Barbeque Nation's renowned flavors and expertise is now conveniently delivered, ensuring a delightful feast for you and your loved ones. UBQ redefines the art of home dining, making every meal a flavorful adventure without leaving your home.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.8/5
Rating based on 391 claims

Nikhil

7 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

26 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently tried the veg mix meal at UBQ By Barbeque Nation and I must say, I was extremely impressed! As someone who prefers healthy and nutritious options, I was happy to see a variety of veggie dishes on the menu. The meal was well-balanced and filled with nutritious options. I even shared my food diary on my social platforms, highlighting the nutritional content of the meal. Overall, I highly recommend UBQ By Barbeque Nation for anyone looking for a satisfying and

Rushikesh Gaikwad

11 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

13 Oct 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Great quantity but can be delivered a little warm it was looking like they send already made food from buffet. Fist and seekh kabab not that gr8

Rohit Ojha

7 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

02 Sep 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I had the pleasure of dining at UBQ by Barbeque Nation lately and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The Premium Non-Veg Mutton Thali I had was cooked perfectly and flavourful. If you're a meat lover, UBQ is definitely the restaurant for you. Highly recommended.

Ashish Pandey

11 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

27 Jul 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I ordered the 'Barbeque In A Box - Chicken Overload' from UBQ by Barbeque Nation and it was delicious! The chicken was succulent and juicy, and the blend of spices really brought the flavours to life. Highly recommended.

Rutuja Mohite

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

07 Mar 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Received veg meal, though i ordered nonveg meal. Big disappointment n waste of money☹️

Amit

star star star star star
· Order Rating

08 May 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Loved the quality, delivery, packaging, promotions, and product range at this place

Amit Mahalankar

3 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

08 May 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Loved the quality, delivery, packaging, promotions, and product range at this place

Popular Items for Home Delivery
ORDER NOW

Cuisines

Bbq North Indian Chinese

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Serves Buffet

tick icon Open Air Seating

tick icon Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

About

"UBQ By Barbeque Nation" offers a tantalizing culinary experience right at your doorstep. With the innovation of 'Barbeque in the Box,' this service brings the sizzling magic of live grilling to your home. Indulge in a mouthwatering array of marinated meats, succulent seafood, and fresh vegetables, all neatly packed and ready to be grilled to perfection in the comfort of your own space. The essence of Barbeque Nation's renowned flavors and expertise is now conveniently delivered, ensuring a delightful feast for you and your loved ones. UBQ redefines the art of home dining, making every meal a flavorful adventure without leaving your home.

Address

Unit No. 28 & 29, Ground Floor, East Block, Amanora Mall Amanora Town Centre, Mundhwa - Kharadi Road, Hadapsar, Pune Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Food Images

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Bbq North Indian Chinese

more

Facilities & Features

tick Serves Buffet

tick Open Air Seating

tick Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

Verified listing

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Food Images

image image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
15 Best Restaurants In Delhi: Let's Walk You Through Delhi's Best Culinary Journey

15 Best Restaurants In Delhi: Let's Walk You Through Delhi's Best Culinary Journey

10 Best Indian Rum with Price List: Under 1k

10 Best Indian Rum with Price List: Under 1k

People Who Viewed These Also Viewed

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Restaurant in Pune BBQ Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune North Indian Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Chinese Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Street Food Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Kebab Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Desserts Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Restaurant in Hadapsar, Pune Angoori Jamun (12 Nos) in Hadapsar, Pune Veg Biryani in Hadapsar, Pune Premium Veg Thali in Hadapsar, Pune Chicken Seekh Kebab in Hadapsar, Pune Chicken Biryani in Hadapsar, Pune Chicken Tikka Biryani in Hadapsar, Pune Paneer Tikka Biryani in Hadapsar, Pune Butter Chicken in Hadapsar, Pune Moong Dal Halwa in Hadapsar, Pune Chicken Biryani And Butter Chicken Meal in Hadapsar, Pune UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar Deals UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar Photos UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar, Pune UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar Menu UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar Food Menu UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar Images UBQ By Barbeque Nation, Hadapsar Photos
"nx_t": "May 21, 2024, 1:17 p.m.","as_t": ""