magicBuzz profile pic
magicBuzz
1580.3k Followers
April 15, 2024, 8:26 p.m.
Catch Cosmo’s ultra-chic cover stars, Vedang Raina (@vedangraina) and Rasha Thadani (@rashathadani) turn up the funk with their charming smiles and lively spirit.

Editor: Pratishtha Dobhal (@pratishtha_dobhal)
Digital Editor: Sonal Ved (@sonalved)
Rasha’s Interview: Simi Kuriakose (@si.mi.later)
Vedang’s Interview: Pratishtha Dobhal (@pratishtha_dobhal)
Videographer: Vaibhav Pandey (@vaibhavdpandey)
Video Editor: Sanjana Sangeeta Ahire (@sanjanaaaaaaaaa_)
Photographer: Tito (@theurbanennui)
Rasha’s Stylist: Sanya Kapoor (@sanyakapoor)
Rasha’s Hair: Ashis Bogi (@ashisbogi)
Rasha’s Make-up: Pompi Hans (@makeupbypompy)
Vedang’s Stylist: Selman Fazil (@selman_fazil)
Vedang’s Hair: Team Hakim Aalim (@aalimhakim)
Vedang’s Make-up: Vivek Singh (@makeupartist_vivek)
Editorial Coordinator: Shalini Kanojia (@shalinikanojia)
Rasha’s Styling Assistant: Saee Walve (@flushfriday); Ria Kothari (@ria.kothari)
Vedang’s Styling Assistant: Prachi Potnis (@itsprachinotprachee)

On Rasha: Classic Clog Bone with Jibbitz™️ Charms, Crocs, @crocsindia ; Denim Bodysuit & jeans, @saakshakinni ; Earrings & ear cuffs, @hue.and.her; Rings, @e3kjewelry @hue.and.her

Classic Clog Plaster with Jibbitz™️ Charms, @crocsindia ; Dress, @allnessetc ; Cardigan, @macduggal; Drop heart Earrings, @viangevintage; Rings, @misho_designs @viangevintage

Classic Crush Sandal Quartz with Jibbitz™️ Charms, @crocsindia ; Pink cloud Top, @sonamkhetan_rtw; Jeans & bucket hat, @siddhantagrawallabel; Rings, @misho_designs @dashia.in @rafthelabel; Earrings, @rafthelabel

On Vedang: Classic Marbled Clog Black and White with Jibbitz™️ Charms, @crocsindia ; Jacket and jeans, @dhruvkapoor; Vest, @shivanandnarresh ; Neck chain, @esmecrystals

Classic Clog Lavender with Jibbitz™️ Charms, @crocsindia ; Jumper, @kanikagoyallabel; Cargo pants, @dhruvkapoor ; Neck chain, @ishhaara

Classic Crush Clog Latte with Jibbitz™️ Charms, @crocsindia ; Polo T-shirt, @shivanandnarresh ; Jeans, @kanikagoyallabel ; Neck chain, @ishhaara ; Ring, @esmecryatals

#CosmoCoverStar #MovingCover #MarAprIssue #VedangRaina #RashaThadani #crocs #comeasyouare #selfexpression #springwithcrocs #crocsindia #crocssqaud

1 Likes 0 Comments Share