Rice Bowls

Delivery and Takeaway . Cost for two: ₹300

Delivery and Takeaway Cost for two: ₹300

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad.

star icon

2.6

73 visits
call icon Call menu Menu navigation icon Directions
A well-known and famous food joint for local people residing in the area. Serve home cooked North Indian food and maintains proper cleanliness along with good customer service. All this combines to offer a great customer experience. The dishes are priced reasonably so they do not burn a hole in your pocket.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

2.6/5
Rating based on 73 claims

ajeet kesherwani

star star star star star
· Order Rating

24 Apr 2024

star star star star star
· Order Rating

This outlet provide full plate matar paneer having one slice of panner, rumali roti is too much solid,

Ankita Garg

19 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

31 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently tried out Rice Bowls and I must say, their Crispy Veg Rice Bowl was a delicious treat! The vegetables were perfectly crispy and the rice was cooked to perfection. I also appreciated the variety of veggies used, making it a healthy and satisfying meal. The only downside was that the portion size was a bit small for the price. Overall, if you're a fan of crispy vegetarian dishes, I highly recommend giving the Crispy Veg Rice Bowl a try at Rice Bowls

Abhimita Das

star star star star star
· Order Rating

12 Sep 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Disgusting service, wrong orders arrived, took 1 hour to arrive, disappointed

Suyash

18 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

22 Aug 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I visited Rice Bowls recently and tried the Pakode Rice Bowl. It was delicious -so flavorful and fragrant! I looks so fresh, and the portion size was good. Highly recommended!

Shubh Rajput

8 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

05 Aug 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently visited Rice Bowls and had the Chilli Paneer Rice Bowl. It was absolutely delicious! The chilli paneer had the perfect amount of spice and the bowl was overflowing with flavour. Definitely recommend if you're in the mood for something tasty.

Roshan Singh

star star star star star
· Order Rating

13 Dec 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Sabsay kharab khana aur sabsay kharab service.....plz aap na mgaya yha say

MOHD SUHAIL KHAN

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

26 Aug 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

There is no butter in any roti they have sent me plain roti

Deepak

star star star star star
· Order Rating

15 Aug 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Better go with others....plastic ke packet me special thali ayi thi...

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
Top 10 Brandy Brands In India with Price List- April, 2024

Top 10 Brandy Brands In India with Price List- April, 2024

A Comprehensive Guide To The 35 Best Liquor & Alcohol Brands In India- February, 2024

A Comprehensive Guide To The 35 Best Liquor & Alcohol Brands In India- February, 2024

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Restaurant in Ghaziabad Chinese Restaurant in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Paratha Restaurant in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Snacks Restaurant in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad North Indian Restaurant in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Restaurant in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Aloo Pyaz Paratha in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Aloo Paratha in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Paneer Paratha in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Tawa Roti in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Kadhai Paneer in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Malai Chaap in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Mixed Paratha in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Rumali Roti in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Tandoori Roti in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Tawa Butter Roti in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Rice Bowls, Indirapuram Rice Bowls, Indirapuram Deals Rice Bowls, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Rice Bowls, Indirapuram Menu Rice Bowls, Indirapuram Food Menu
"nx_t": "May 20, 2024, 2:06 p.m.","as_t": ""