Flechazo

Fine Dining . Cost for two: ₹1700

Fine Dining Cost for two: ₹1700

Madhapur, Hyderabad

star icon

3.4

61 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
This one gets served with a mouth-watering variety of fast food delicacies. You can enjoy your snacks in the open area. The restaurant provides with an open seating arrangement. One can relish the taste of fast food with a pocket-friendly budget.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.4/5
Rating based on 61 claims

Vinod Jain

663 Followers

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

31 Jan 2023

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

The whole Ambience was fresh, lively and hip. They have variety of food available with their buffet. But they need to improve the quality of food. For food lovers, the aroma, spices and flavour matters. You must improve on these to ensure that people will comeback for the food again. I would definitely recommend you give a try to the non veg pizza, it taste great

Rohit Chauhan

34 Followers

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

31 Jan 2023

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

I was looking for a restaurant with good ambience and great quality service, comfortable seating to have my birthday dinner. I found this place and decided to give it a try. The food is really yummy. Their sushi rice is so flavorful! This place serves the best Sushi and Dim Sum in town! The experience at the restaurant was memorable as well as the service I received from them was also great. The staff is very friendly, helpful, courteous and considerate of their customers' needs.

Abhishek Rajak fitness

11 Followers

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

16 Jan 2023

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

My friend and I accidentally visited this restaurant and we ordered the chicken Biryani. I was super amazed with the taste. It was served in a handi well sealed so the preparation was too good and the moment we opened the handi, we could smell the aroma. The taste was mind blowing and I will for sure visit again with my wife soon because of the incredible taste.

Nani Yadav

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

08 Jan 2023

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

I need the payment reverse immediately

Joseph

2 Followers

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

25 Jun 2022

star star star star star
· Voucher Rating

Very bad taste. Many varieties. But no taste at all. Not worth it.

Mahendra varma

3 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

04 Oct 2021

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

Food is good but no moktails served

Anand

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

28 Jan 2023

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

Didn't like the quality of service and safety measures & cleanliness at this place

Popular Items for Home Delivery
ORDER NOW

Cuisines

Street Food Asian Fast Food

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Serves Buffet

tick icon Seating Available

tick icon Takeaway Available

tick icon Wifi Available

more

Must Haves

About

This one gets served with a mouth-watering variety of fast food delicacies. You can enjoy your snacks in the open area. The restaurant provides with an open seating arrangement. One can relish the taste of fast food with a pocket-friendly budget.

Address

Sun Towers, 2nd Floor, above Mangatrai Jewellers, Sector 1, HUDA Techno Enclave, Madhapur, Hyderabad Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Street Food Asian Fast Food

more

Facilities & Features

tick Serves Buffet

tick Seating Available

tick Takeaway Available

tick Wifi Available

more

Must Haves

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

image image image image image image

Vouchers & Deals - Flechazo

Get Rs 500 off on your bill.

wallet icon

Regular Buffet Mon/Tue Dinner Non Veg

wallet icon

See 8 others

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
8 Lip-smacking Street Food Joints in Hyderabad You Can't Say No To

8 Lip-smacking Street Food Joints in Hyderabad You Can't Say No To

7 Ice Creams In Hyderabad You Need To Taste STAT

7 Ice Creams In Hyderabad You Need To Taste STAT

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad Restaurant in Hyderabad Street Food Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad Asian Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad Fast Food Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad North Indian Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad Desserts Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad Restaurant in Madhapur, Hyderabad Flechazo Style Crispy Corn in Madhapur, Hyderabad Butter Naan in Madhapur, Hyderabad Tawa Mushroom Dry in Madhapur, Hyderabad Plain Naan in Madhapur, Hyderabad Latcha Paratha in Madhapur, Hyderabad Garlic Naan in Madhapur, Hyderabad Executive Chicken Biryani + Raitha in Madhapur, Hyderabad Chicken Makhanwala + Butter Naan in Madhapur, Hyderabad Chicken Curry + Steam Rice in Madhapur, Hyderabad Tiffun Non Veg in Madhapur, Hyderabad Flechazo, Madhapur Flechazo, Madhapur Deals Flechazo, Madhapur Photos Flechazo, Madhapur, Hyderabad Flechazo, Madhapur Food Menu Flechazo, Madhapur Menu Flechazo, Madhapur Images Flechazo, Madhapur Photos
"nx_t": "Feb. 7, 2023, 10:24 a.m.","as_t": ""