Oven Day Pizza

Budget Eats . Cost for two: ₹400

Budget Eats Cost for two: ₹400

West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi.

star icon

3.6

686 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
This place offers delectable items in Pizza that we do not get bored off. The cost-effective outlet paired up with a light-hearted ambiance makes it an ideal place to hang out with friends. The recommended items are plenty.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.6/5
Rating based on 686 claims

Vikas vij

star star star star star
· Order Rating

13 Jun 2024

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Good food

Imad

star star star star star
· Order Rating

06 May 2024

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Not like this

Priya Chandra

3 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

27 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

Oven Day Pizza is my go-to spot for quick bites and fast food. I love their Chicken Tikka Pizza, it always hits the spot. The best thing about this place is their fast delivery and impeccable packaging. Every time I order, I am amazed by how quickly my food arrives and how well it is packaged. The pizza itself is always hot and fresh, and the flavors are on point. I highly recommend Oven Day Pizza for anyone who loves a quick and delicious meal.

Nandini Saini

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

07 Jan 2024

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Expensive bit... realised after I ate farm pizza.And were not provided with chilly flakes and oregano.

Seema

star star star star star
· Order Rating

17 Dec 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Such a cold pizza

Danish yaqoob

star star star star star
· Order Rating

29 Nov 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Delivered cold and thick crust

Jahanvi

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

29 Nov 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

It was not crispy at all.

Kavita

star star star star star
· Order Rating

19 Nov 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

50 rupees extra amount pay 😡 plz returns my 50 rupees

Rinku

7 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

18 Nov 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Siza little bit small other wise good

Cuisines

Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Open Air Seating

tick icon Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

About

This place offers delectable items in Pizza that we do not get bored off. The cost-effective outlet paired up with a light-hearted ambiance makes it an ideal place to hang out with friends. The recommended items are plenty.

Address

Shop 4, Plot J 111, Near Khanna Market, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick Open Air Seating

tick Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

Verified listing

Vouchers & Deals - Oven Day Pizza

Get Rs. 100 off on your bill.

wallet icon

Get Rs. 100 off on your bill.

wallet icon

See 42 others

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

image image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
Dine Under The Stars At These 15 Rooftop Cafes In Delhi - June, 2024

Dine Under The Stars At These 15 Rooftop Cafes In Delhi - June, 2024

15 Best Restaurants In Delhi: Let's Walk You Through Delhi's Best Culinary Journey

15 Best Restaurants In Delhi: Let's Walk You Through Delhi's Best Culinary Journey

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Restaurant in New Delhi Pizza Restaurant in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Restaurant in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Onion Capsicum Tomato Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Corn Cheese Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Paneer Cheese Grilled Sandwich [4 Pieces] in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Paneer Tikka Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Margherita Special Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Chilly Paneer Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Cheese Burger in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Veg Burger in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Margarita Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Paneer Tandoori Pizza in West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Deals Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Photos Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura, New Delhi Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Food Menu Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Menu Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Images Oven Day Pizza, West Patel Nagar, Karampura Photos
"nx_t": "June 22, 2024, 2:20 p.m.","as_t": ""