Al Madina Biryani House

Budget Eats . Cost for two: ₹350

Budget Eats Cost for two: ₹350

Camp Area, Pune.

star icon

3.0

283 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
This place is a hub for biryani lovers. The authentic menu of this delivery-only chain serves sumptuous biryanis which will definitely conquer your hearts. The place gives complete satisfaction to all its diners through the food they deliver. The pocket-friendly menu has also added to the popularity of this outlet. You can enjoy their terrific biryanis anywhere you want.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.0/5
Rating based on 283 claims

Sagar Ohol

star star star star star
· Order Rating

02 Apr 2024

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Sending very less quantity...

Parveen Kashyap

19 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

25 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently ordered office lunch from Al Madina Biryani House and was impressed with their Chicken Dum Biryani with Raita and Gravy. The delivery was quick and the packaging was neat, making it easy to enjoy my meal at my desk. The biryani had a perfect balance of spices and the chicken was cooked to perfection. The addition of raita and gravy elevated the overall taste. I highly recommend trying this dish for a quick and delicious office lunch option. Thank you

pawan nagve

3 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

21 Nov 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Not worth to buy it Very cheap quality & quantity

Sarth

star star star star star
· Order Rating

01 Oct 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Was awesome

Subham Agarwal

7 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

03 Sep 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

Al Madina Biryani House offers delicious biryani, raita and gravy with gulab jamun. I had the chicken dum biryani which serves 3 and it was really good. The food was flavourful and the servings generous. The gulab jamun was an added bonus! Highly

Aman Kumar Gupta

6 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

16 Aug 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Quantity is less for full plate Quality is also not good

Eshan Jain

26 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

24 Jul 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently had the Russian Chicken Kebab at Al Madina Biryani House and was impressed by the flavourful 4 pieces. It was cooked to perfection and left me asking for more! I'd highly recommend it.

Shahnawaz Sayyed

2 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

07 Jul 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

I ordered 1 full biryani and received less than half. Contacted customer service about this but no help from them. They ask for image and i gave them explanation as to why I do not have the package image but they were not ready to help. I will rate magic pin on everywhere basis on this experience

Adarsh Janrao

6 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

22 Jun 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Having biryani I got loose motion never order from this restaurant dirty food

Cuisines

Biryani Mughlai Chinese

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Breakfast Place

more

About

This place is a hub for biryani lovers. The authentic menu of this delivery-only chain serves sumptuous biryanis which will definitely conquer your hearts. The place gives complete satisfaction to all its diners through the food they deliver. The pocket-friendly menu has also added to the popularity of this outlet. You can enjoy their terrific biryanis anywhere you want.

Address

Shop 2390, Firdaus Building, Near Azam Campus Gate 1, New Modikhana Hidayatullah Road, Camp Area, Pune Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Food Images

Food Menu

image image image image image

Cuisines

Biryani Mughlai Chinese

more

Facilities & Features

tick Breakfast Place

more

Verified listing

Gallery

Food Images

Food Menu

image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
15 Best Restaurants In Delhi: Let's Walk You Through Delhi's Best Culinary Journey

15 Best Restaurants In Delhi: Let's Walk You Through Delhi's Best Culinary Journey

18 Best Pubs In Hyderabad To Drink, Dance And Drown Your Worries Away: March, 2024

18 Best Pubs In Hyderabad To Drink, Dance And Drown Your Worries Away: March, 2024

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Camp Area, Pune Restaurant in Pune Biryani Restaurant in Camp Area, Pune Mughlai Restaurant in Camp Area, Pune Chinese Restaurant in Camp Area, Pune Restaurant in Camp Area, Pune Chicken Dum Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Chicken Tandoori Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Lachha Paratha in Camp Area, Pune Chicken Hyderabadi Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Paneer Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Paneer Tikka Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Anda Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Veg Dum Biryani in Camp Area, Pune Chicken Lollipop in Camp Area, Pune Chicken Fried Rice in Camp Area, Pune Al Madina Biryani House, Camp Area Al Madina Biryani House, Camp Area Deals Al Madina Biryani House, Camp Area, Pune Al Madina Biryani House, Camp Area Menu Al Madina Biryani House, Camp Area Food Menu
"nx_t": "April 16, 2024, 4 p.m.","as_t": ""