Cafe Hugs & Mugs

Cafe . Cost for two: ₹350

Cafe Cost for two: ₹350

Katraj, Pune

star icon

3.5

191 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
Hello Friends.. Happy to introduce our Restaurant : Cafe Hugs & Mugs-Pizza, Burgers and Shakes to all the People, Friends , Family and support system.. Cafe Hugs & Mugs as a brand was established in Pune 2021 and has been serving delectable Indian / Pizza cuisine to all its patronized customers. Cafe Hugs & Mugs first came to Pune in 2021. With the last lockdown and the uncertainty of it all..It got us thinking as to how and when we will be able to serve our flavorful Pizza AND Burgers again. In October 2021 , With the idea of having an open sit out, we moved to a small stand alone space in Katraj Looking forward to serving you our delicious Food..

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.5/5
Rating based on 191 claims

shubham ekkaldevi

18 Followers

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

24 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

Loved the quality of service, ambience, safety precautions, taste, and price, promotions, & discounts at this place

Mayur Kalange

10 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

24 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

Loved the taste at this place

Lakshay Aggarwal

16 Followers

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

21 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Magicpay Rating

Loved the quality of service and price, promotions, & discounts at this place

Ayesha Shaikh

star star star star star
· Order Rating

21 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Loved the quality, delivery, and packaging at this place

Madan Patil

29 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

21 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Loved the quality, delivery, and packaging at this place

Nayan Mahajan

10 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

20 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Loved the quality, delivery, and packaging at this place

Popular Items
SEE ALL ITEMS

Cuisines

Cheese Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Breakfast Place

tick icon Seating Available

tick icon Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

About

Hello Friends.. Happy to introduce our Restaurant : Cafe Hugs & Mugs-Pizza, Burgers and Shakes to all the People, Friends , Family and support system.. Cafe Hugs & Mugs as a brand was established in Pune 2021 and has been serving delectable Indian / Pizza cuisine to all its patronized customers. Cafe Hugs & Mugs first came to Pune in 2021. With the last lockdown and the uncertainty of it all..It got us thinking as to how and when we will be able to serve our flavorful Pizza AND Burgers again. In October 2021 , With the idea of having an open sit out, we moved to a small stand alone space in Katraj Looking forward to serving you our delicious Food..

Address

Shop 7, Near Rajaram Gas Station, Subhash Terrace, Katraj, Pune Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Cheese Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick Breakfast Place

tick Seating Available

tick Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

image image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
Enjoy The Magic Of Pune At These Top Rooftop Cafes

Enjoy The Magic Of Pune At These Top Rooftop Cafes

These Heavenly & Best Restaurants in Pune Are Enough to Tranquilize the Food Ghost in You

These Heavenly & Best Restaurants in Pune Are Enough to Tranquilize the Food Ghost in You

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Restaurant in Pune Cheese Pizza Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Veg Cheese Burger in Katraj, Pune Paneer Tandoor Pizza in Katraj, Pune Thick Cold Coffee With Crush in Katraj, Pune White Sauce Macaroni in Katraj, Pune Peri Peri Fries in Katraj, Pune Thick Cold Coffee in Katraj, Pune Paneer Veggies Burger in Katraj, Pune Cold Coffee in Katraj, Pune Mixed Sauce Macaroni in Katraj, Pune BBQ Grilled Veg Cheese Burger in Katraj, Pune Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Deals Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Photos Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj, Pune Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Food Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Bar Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Images Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Photos
"nx_t": "Feb. 1, 2023, 12:53 p.m.","as_t": ""