Cafe Hugs & Mugs

Cafe . Cost for two: ₹350

Cafe Cost for two: ₹350

Katraj, Pune

star icon

3.5

191 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
Hello Friends.. Happy to introduce our Restaurant : Cafe Hugs & Mugs-Pizza, Burgers and Shakes to all the People, Friends , Family and support system.. Cafe Hugs & Mugs as a brand was established in Pune 2021 and has been serving delectable Indian / Pizza cuisine to all its patronized customers. Cafe Hugs & Mugs first came to Pune in 2021. With the last lockdown and the uncertainty of it all..It got us thinking as to how and when we will be able to serve our flavorful Pizza AND Burgers again. In October 2021 , With the idea of having an open sit out, we moved to a small stand alone space in Katraj Looking forward to serving you our delicious Food..

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

3.5/5
Rating based on 191 claims

Rohan

1 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

01 Jan 2022

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Bill is not received

Saif Memon

star star star star star
· Order Rating

28 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Didn't like the outlet experience, delivery, packaging, missing item(s), and wrong item(s) at this place

Chaitanya Ghule

star star star star star
· Order Rating

25 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Delicious Chicken Shawarma and cheese Garlic bread.

Arbaaz Khan

10 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

24 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Food is not was expected they did even cut the pizza I'm to 4 pice

Chaitanya Ghule

star star star star star
· Order Rating

23 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Awesome taste and very good hygeine. Must try chicken shawarma 🥙 and burgers

Amey Thakurdesai

star star star star star
· Order Rating

21 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Coffee spilled completely.. Ruined all food

Akshay

5 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

21 Dec 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Hard Pizza base ( Cool Pizza delivered)

Popular Items
SEE ALL ITEMS

Cuisines

Cheese Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick icon Breakfast Place

tick icon Seating Available

tick icon Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

About

Hello Friends.. Happy to introduce our Restaurant : Cafe Hugs & Mugs-Pizza, Burgers and Shakes to all the People, Friends , Family and support system.. Cafe Hugs & Mugs as a brand was established in Pune 2021 and has been serving delectable Indian / Pizza cuisine to all its patronized customers. Cafe Hugs & Mugs first came to Pune in 2021. With the last lockdown and the uncertainty of it all..It got us thinking as to how and when we will be able to serve our flavorful Pizza AND Burgers again. In October 2021 , With the idea of having an open sit out, we moved to a small stand alone space in Katraj Looking forward to serving you our delicious Food..

Address

Shop 7, Near Rajaram Gas Station, Subhash Terrace, Katraj, Pune Get Directions merchant position google map link

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

image image image image image image

Cuisines

Cheese Pizza

more

Facilities & Features

tick Breakfast Place

tick Seating Available

tick Takeaway Available

more

Must Haves

Gallery

Photos

Food Menu

Misc

image image image image image image

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
Enjoy The Magic Of Pune At These Top Rooftop Cafes

Enjoy The Magic Of Pune At These Top Rooftop Cafes

These Heavenly & Best Restaurants in Pune Are Enough to Tranquilize the Food Ghost in You

These Heavenly & Best Restaurants in Pune Are Enough to Tranquilize the Food Ghost in You

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Restaurant in Pune Cheese Pizza Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Restaurant in Katraj, Pune Veg Cheese Burger in Katraj, Pune Paneer Tandoor Pizza in Katraj, Pune Thick Cold Coffee With Crush in Katraj, Pune White Sauce Macaroni in Katraj, Pune Peri Peri Fries in Katraj, Pune Thick Cold Coffee in Katraj, Pune Paneer Veggies Burger in Katraj, Pune Cold Coffee in Katraj, Pune Mixed Sauce Macaroni in Katraj, Pune BBQ Grilled Veg Cheese Burger in Katraj, Pune Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Deals Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Photos Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj, Pune Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Food Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Bar Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Menu Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Images Cafe Hugs & Mugs, Katraj Photos
"nx_t": "Feb. 1, 2023, 12:30 p.m.","as_t": ""