Labbaik Biryani House

Delivery Only . Cost for two: ₹300

Delivery Only Cost for two: ₹300

Sinhgad Road, Pune.

star icon

2.3

18 visits
menu Menu navigation icon Directions
This place are very proudly hosts with a special section of Biryani for all the Biryani lovers. This Restaurant offers varied dishes which are liked by one and all. It becomes an important eating out place for people who are always very specific about the quality and preparation of the dishes.

Please visit magicpin.in/phonepe/inappview

close

Ratings & Reviews

2.3/5
Rating based on 18 claims

Neherul Sk

6 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

25 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently tried the chicken biryani combo at Labbaik Biryani House and I must say, it was fantastic! The spices used in the biryani were just the right amount of heat for my liking. The combo also came with a side of flavorful raita and a perfectly cooked chicken piece, making it a complete meal. I highly recommend this dish for anyone who loves spicy food. The service at the restaurant was also exceptional, making for an overall delightful dining experience. Lab

Vasu

11 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

03 Sep 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

I recently visited Labbaik Biryani House and ordered their Chicken Dum Biryani Combo. It was very delicious and flavorful. The chicken was cooked to perfection and the rice was cooked just right. I highly recommend this place, it's a great spot to get a delicious meal!

Manoj Kumar

7 Followers

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

24 Jul 2023

star star star star star
· Outlet Rating

Labbaik Biryani House was great! The Chicken Dum Biryani was really delicious - full of flavour with just the right amount of spices. Definitely worth a try!

Sam

3 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

13 Jun 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Don't order from here, send wrong items and then argue with you.

Munna Thakur

3 Followers

star star star star star
· Order Rating

06 Apr 2021

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Very third class Biryani no any type taste totally waste of money I totally through outside,

yashwardhan more

star star star star star
· Order Rating

15 Mar 2024

star star star star star
· Order Rating

I have ordered the chicken shawrma but they send me fish shawrma

Namrata Kadu

star star star star star
· Order Rating

27 May 2023

star star star star star
· Order Rating

Loved the quality and delivery at this place

Related Blogs

VIEW MORE
Planning A College Re-Union? 15 Budget-Friendly Cafes The Youth Of Delhi Swears By: February, 2024

Planning A College Re-Union? 15 Budget-Friendly Cafes The Youth Of Delhi Swears By: February, 2024

10 Best Rum In India with Price List: Under 1k

10 Best Rum In India with Price List: Under 1k

People Who Viewed These Also Viewed

Searches leading to this page

Restaurant in Sinhgad Road, Pune Restaurant in Pune North Indian Restaurant in Sinhgad Road, Pune Restaurant in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken Dum Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken Dum Tandoori Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken Dum Hyderabadi Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken Lollipop in Sinhgad Road, Pune Veg Paneer Tikka Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken Lucknowi Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken Biryani Combo in Sinhgad Road, Pune Veg Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Chicken 65 in Sinhgad Road, Pune Veg Paneer Biryani in Sinhgad Road, Pune Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Deals Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Photos Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road, Pune Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Menu Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Food Menu Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Images Labbaik Biryani House, Sinhgad Road Photos
"nx_t": "April 13, 2024, 2:31 a.m.","as_t": ""